Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Small Club Pennant

Correct as of 1/11/19

A.B.Severn BC	ABV	Lincoln Rowing Centre	LCN
Abingdon RC	ABN	Liverpool Victoria RC	LIV
Ancholme RC	ANC	Llandaff RC	LLA
Army RC	ARM	London Otters Rowing Club	LOT
Bedford RC	BED	Lymington ARC	LYM
Berwick ARC	BER	Mayflower Offshore RC	MAY
Bexhill ARC	BEX	Medway Towns RC	MED
Birmingham RC	BIR	Mersey RC	MES
Bradford ARC	BRD	Metropolitan Police RC	MPS
Bradford on Avon RC	BOA	Monmouth RC	MON
Burton Leander RC	BUL	Nemesis BC	NMS
Burway RC	BUR	North Staffordshire RC	NST
Cambois ARC	CBS	NCRA	NCR
Cardiff City RC	CFC	Oundle Town RC	OUT
Castle Dore RC	CAD	Paignton ARC	PAI
Castle Semple RC	CAS	Plymouth ARC	PLA
Chester le Street ARC	CLS	Quintin BC	QBC
Christchurch RC	CHR	Shoreham RC	SHO
City of Swansea RC	CSW	Southamptom Coalporters ARC	SOC
Clyde ARC	CLY	Southampton ARC	SOA
Dartmouth ARC	DAR	St Ives RC	SIV
Dart-Totnes ARC	DAT	St Radegund BC	SRG
Derby RC	DBY	Stourport BC	STP
Doncaster RC	DON	Stratford upon Avon BC	SUA
Fulham Reach BC	FUL	Strathclyde Park RC	SCP
Hexham RC	HEX	Talkin Tarn ARC	TTA
Hollingworth Lake RC	HOL	Taunton RC	TUN
Hornets BC	HON	Tees RC	TEE
Ironbridge RC	IRO	Thames Tradesmen RC	TTR
Isle of Ely	IEL	Torquay RC	TOQ
Itchen Imperial RC	ITC	Tyne United BC	TYU
Leeds RC	LEE	Worthing RC	WOR

The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

Respecting the spirit of the small club pennant – we advise crews that pull together 'super crews' and wish to race under the banner of a small club are asked to notify the WEHoRR Committee and withdraw their crew from the pennant list.

WEHoRR Committee