Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Medium Club Pennant

Correct as of 6/12/19

Aberdeen BC	ABD	Northwich Rowing Club	NOW
Ardingly RC	ARD	Norwich RC	NOR
Avon County RC	AVN	Nottingham & Union RC	NUN
Bridgnorth RC	BRI	Oxford Academicals RC	OAC
Champion of the Thames			
(Cambridge)	CHA	Parrs Priory RC	PAR
Chesterton RC	CRC	Pengwern BC	PGN
Clydesdale ARC	CLD	Peterborough City RC	PET
Devil's Elbow RC	DEV	Poplar Blackwell & District RC	PBD
Durham ARC	DUR	Rob Roy BC	ROB
Eton Excelsior RC	ETX	Ross RC	ROS
Falcon RC	FAL	Royal Air Force RC	RAF
Globe RC	GLB	Sons of the Thames RC	SON
Gloucester RC	GLR	St.Neots RC	SNE
Guildford RC	GUI	Staines BC	STN
Henley RC	HEN	Star Club	STA
Hereford RC	HER	Team Keane Sculling School	ТКС
HSBC RC	HSB	Trafford RC	TRF
Leicester RC	LER	Trentham BC	STK
London RC	LRC	Walton RC	WLT
Loughborough BC	LBR	Warrington RC	WTN
Maidstone Invicta RC	MAV	Warwick BC	WAR
Milton Keynes RC	MIK	Weybridge Ladies ARC	WEL
Minerva-Bath RC	MIN	Weybridge RC	WEY
Newark RC	NWK	X-Press BC	XPR
Northampton RC	NTN		

Notes: The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

WEHoRR Committee