Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Small Club Pennant

Correct as of 6/12/19

A.B.Severn BC	ABV	Liverpool Victoria RC	LIV
Abingdon RC	ABN	Llandaff RC	LLA
Ancholme RC	ANC	London Otters Rowing Club	LOT
Army RC	ARM	Lymington ARC	LYM
Bedford RC	BED	Mayflower Offshore RC	MAY
Berwick ARC	BER	Medway Towns RC	MED
Bexhill ARC	BEX	Mersey RC	MES
Birmingham RC	BIR	Metropolitan Police RC	MPS
Bradford ARC	BRD	Monmouth RC	MON
Bradford on Avon RC	ВОА	Nemesis BC	NMS
Burton Leander RC	BUL	North Staffordshire RC	NST
Burway RC	BUR	NCRA	NCR
Cambois ARC	CBS	Oundle Town RC	OUT
Cardiff City RC	CFC	Paignton ARC	PAI
Castle Dore RC	CAD	Plymouth ARC	PLA
Castle Semple RC	CAS	Quintin BC	QBC
Chester le Street ARC	CLS	Runcorn RC	RUN
Christchurch RC	CHR	Shoreham RC	SHO
City of Swansea RC	CSW	Southamptom Coalporters ARC	SOC
Clyde ARC	CLY	Southampton ARC	SOA
Dartmouth ARC	DAR	St Andrew BC	SAN
Dart-Totnes ARC	DAT	St Ives RC	SIV
Derby RC	DBY	St Radegund BC	SRG
Doncaster RC	DON	Stourport BC	STP
Fulham Reach BC	FUL	Stratford upon Avon BC	SUA
Glasgow RC	GLW	Strathclyde Park RC	SCP
Hexham RC	HEX	Sudbury RC	SRC
Hollingworth Lake RC	HOL	Talkin Tarn ARC	TTA
Hornets BC	HON	Taunton RC	TUN
Ironbridge RC	IRO	Tees RC	TEE
Isle of Ely	IEL	Thames Tradesmen RC	TTR
Itchen Imperial RC	ITC	Torquay RC	TOQ
Leeds RC	LEE	Tyne United BC	TYU
Lincoln Rowing Centre	LCN	Worthing RC	WOR

The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

Respecting the spirit of the small club pennant – we advise crews that pull together 'super crews' and wish to race under the banner of a small club are asked to notify the WEHORR Committee and withdraw their crew from the pennant list.

WEHoRR Committee