Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Medium Club Pennant

Correct as of 3/1/23

Ardingly RC	ARD	Nottingham & Union RC	NUN
Avon County RC	AVN	Newark RC	NWK
Bewdley RC	BEW	Oxford Academicals RC	OAC
Bristol Ariel RC	BRA	Parrs Priory RC	PAR
Broxbourne RC	BRX	Poplar Blackwell & District RC	PBD
Champion of the Thames (Cambridge)	СНА	Peterborough City RC	PET
Chesterton RC	CRC	Pengwern BC	PGN
City of Sheffield RC	CSH	Royal Air Force RC	RAF
Devil's Elbow RC	DEV	Royal Chester RC	RCH
Exeter RC	EXE	Ross RC	ROS
Globe RC	GLB	St. Andrew BC	SAN
Gloucester RC	GLR	St. Neots RC	SNE
Henley RC	HEN	Sons of the Thames RC	SON
Hereford RC	HER	Sudbury RC	SRC
HSBC RC	HSB	Star Club	STA
Leeds RC	LEE	Trentham BC	STK
Leicester RC	LER	Staines BC	STN
London RC	LRC	Team Keane Sculling School	TKC
Maidstone Invicta RC	MAV	Trafford RC	TRF
Maidenhead RC	MHD	Warwick BC	WAR
Milton Keynes RC	MIK	Walbrook RC	WBK
Minerva-Bath RC	MIN	Weybridge RC	WEY
Norwich RC	NOR	York City RC	YRK
Northampton RC	NTN		

Notes: The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

For any other queries regarding the list, please get in touch by 31st January, 2023.

WEHoRR Committee