## Official list of Clubs eligible for the WEHoRR Small Club Pennant

Correct as of 3/1/23

Aberdeen BC	ABD	Loughborough BC	LBR
Abingdon RC	ABN	Lincoln Rowing Centre	LCN
A.B.Severn BC	ABV	Liverpool Victoria RC	LIV
Ancholme RC	ANC	Llandaff RC	LLA
Army RC	ARM	London Otters Rowing Club	LOT
Bedford RC	BED	Lymington ARC	LYM
Berwick ARC	BER	Medway Towns RC	MED
Bideford ARC	BID	Mersey RC	MES
Birmingham RC	BIR	Monmouth RC	MON
Bradford ARC	BRD	Metropolitan Police RC	MPS
Bridgnorth RC	BRI	Nottinghamshire County Rowing Assn	NCR
Burton Leander RC	BUL	Nemesis BC	NMS
Burway RC	BUR	Northwich Rowing Club	NOW
Castle Dore RC	CAD	North Staffordshire RC	NST
Castle Semple RC	CAS	Oundle Town RC	OUT
Cambois ARC	CBS	Paignton ARC	PAI
Cardiff City RC	CFC	Quintin BC	QBC
Christchurch RC	CHR	Rob Roy BC	ROB
Clydesdale ARC	CLD	Runcorn RC	RUN
Chester le Street ARC	CLS	RowZambezi Sculling Club	RZS
Clyde ARC	CLY	Strathclyde Park RC	SCP
City of Swansea RC	CSW	Shoreham RC	SHO
Dartmouth ARC	DAR	Southampton ARC	SOA
Dart-Totnes ARC	DAT	Southamptom Coalporters ARC	SOC
Derby RC	DBY	Stourport BC	STP
Durham ARC	DUR	Tees RC	TEE
Eton Excelsior RC	ETX	Torquay RC	TOQ
Falcon RC	FAL	Talkin Tarn ARC	TTA
Fulham Reach BC	FUL	Thames Tradesmen RC	TTR
Glasgow RC	GLW	Taunton RC	TUN
Gravesend RC	GRV	Tyne United BC	TYU
Hexham RC	HEX	Weybridge Ladies ARC	WEL
Hollingworth Lake RC	HOL	Worthing RC	WOR
Isle of Ely	IEL	Warrington RC	WTN
Ironbridge RC	IRO	X-Press BC	XPR
Itchen Imperial RC	ITC	Yare BC	YAR

The list of clubs that qualify for this pennant is based on the last 10 years of entries, but if any club feel that they should be included as they have not raced in the last 10 years, they should get in touch with the WEH.

For any other queries regarding the list, please get in touch by 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2023.

Respecting the spirit of the small club pennant – crews that pull together 'super crews' and wish to race under the banner of a small club are asked to notify the WEHoRR Committee and withdraw their crew from the pennant list.

WEHoRR Committee